Office Announcements

Office and Injection Room will be CLOSED on the following days

  • Monday January 01, 2018
  • Tuesday March 6, 2018 - Closing @ 1:00
  • Monday May 21, 2018 - Opening @ 1:00
  • Thursday May 24, 2018
  • Monday May 28, 2018
  • Wednesday July 4, 2018
  • Thursday July 5, 2018
  • Thursday August 30, 2018
  • Monday September 3, 2018
  • Wednesday October, 31 2018 - Closing @ 11:30
  • Wednesday November 21, 2018
  • Thursday November 22, 2018
  • Monday December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday December 25, 2018
  • Wednesday December 26, 2018
  • Monday December 31, 2018
  • Tuesday January 1, 2019

New Office and Injection hours effective January 14, 2017:

Phones are off daily for lunch from 11:30 - 1:00

Office Hours
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM Phones off at 4:30 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM Phones off at 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM Phones off at 4:30 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM Phones off at 4:30 PM
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Allergy Injection
Monday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM &
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM &
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed