Office Announcements

Office and Injection Room will be CLOSED on the following days

  • Thursday May 25, 2017
  • Monday May 29, 2017
  • Thursday June 29, 2017 - closing at 11:30
  • Monday July 3, 2017
  • Tuesday July 4, 2017
  • Thursday Aug 31, 2017
  • Monday Sep 4, 2017
  • Mon Oct 30, 2017 - Shot room will open at 1pm
  • Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
  • Thursday Nov 23, 2017
  • Monday Dec 4th, 2017 -Shot room will open at 1pm
  • Thursday Dec 21, 2017 - CLOSED (please note: this is a change)
  • Monday Dec 25, 2017
  • Tuesday Dec 26, 2017

New Office and Injection hours effective January 14, 2017:

Office Hours
Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed
Allergy Injection
Monday: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM &
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 11:30 AM &
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday: Closed
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed