Educational Videos


Contact Information

YOU CAN ALWAYS CALL AHEAD TO ASSURE THE SHOT ROOM IS OPEN.


Office Hours-Beginning July 1st, 2021

Phones are off Wednesday's & Thursday's for lunch from 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Injection Hours-Beginning July 1st, 2021

Hours are subject to change.
You can always call ahead to assure the shot room is open.

Office and Injection Room will be CLOSED on the following days:

Thursday May 26, 2022
Monday May 30, 2022
Monday July 4, 2022
Tuesday July 5, 2022
Thursday September 1, 2022
Monday September 5, 2022
Monday October 31, 2022 Open @ 9am-3pm
Wednesday November 23, 2022
Thursday November 24, 2022
Thursday December 22, 2022
Monday December 26, 2022


Office Hours-Beginning July 1st, 2021

Monday:

1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Phones off at 5:00 PM

Tuesday:

8:00 am-3:00 pm

Phones off at 3:00 PM

Wednesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Phones off at 6:00 PM

Thursday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Phones off at 3:00 PM

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Injection Hours-Beginning July 1st, 2021

Monday:

1:00 pm-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-3:00 pm

Wednesday:

9:00 am-6:00 pm

Closed 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM for lunch

Thursday:

7:00 am-3:00 pm

Closed 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM for lunch

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed